CONTACTS

New York:A&E Television Networks
235 East 45th Street
New York, NY 10017
(212) 210-1400
Mel Berning
President, Chief Revenue Officer
(212) 210-1321
Mel.Berning@aenetworks.com

Peter Olsen
EVP, National Ad Sales
(212) 210-1431
Peter.Olsen@aenetworks.com

 A&E, HISTORY, H2:Brian Joyce
VP, National Ad Sales
A&E, HISTORY, H2
(212) 210-1430
Brian.Joyce@aenetworks.com

Teryl Brown
VP, National Ad Sales
HISTORY, H2
(212) 210-9768
teryl.brown@aenetworks.com

Jahid Mirza
VP, National Ad Sales
A&E
(212) 210-1415
Jahid.mirza@aenetworks.com

 Lifetime, LMN, LRW, FYI:Amy Baker
EVP, National Ad Sales
Lifetime, LMN, LRW, FYI
(212) 210-9096
Amy.Baker@aenetworks.com

Lisa Lucatuorto Mallen
SVP, National Ad Sales
FYI
A+E Networks
(212) 857-6314
Lisa.Mallen@aenetworks.com

Christine Olson
VP, National Ad Sales
Lifetime, LMN,
LRW
212-351-0246
christine.olson@aenetworks.com

 Ad Sales Marketing and Partnerships:David DeSocio
SVP, Ad Sales Partnerships and Marketing
(212) 424-7385
david.desocio@aenetworks.com
 Direct Response Advertising:Rick Basso
SVP, Direct Response
(212) 424-7004
rick.basso@aenetworks.com
 Digital Ad Sales:Sarah Shriver
VP, Digital Ad Sales
(212) 424-7111
Sarah.Shriver@aenetworks.com
Digital Ad Specifications
 Sales Administration:Mona Tropeano
SVP, Ad Sales Operations & Administration
(212) 210-9119
Mona.Tropeano@aenetworks.com
 Sales Research/Strategic Insights:Marcela Tabares
VP, Sales Research
(212) 210-1444
Marcela.Tabares@aenetworks.com
Chicago:A&E Television Networks
111 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 819-0191
Shawn Walker
VP, National Ad Sales
(312) 819-3322
Shawn.Walker@aenetworks.com
Detroit:A&E Television Networks
201 West Big Beaver Road
Suite 1010
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 740-1300
Erica Driscoll
VP, National Ad Sales
(248) 680-7156
Erica.Driscoll@aenetworks.com
Los Angeles:A&E Television Networks
1925 Century Park East
Suite 900
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 201-6060
Stephen Rhee
VP, National Ad Sales
(310) 201-6020
Stephen.Rhee@aenetworks.com