CONTACTS

New York:A&E Television Networks
235 East 45th Street
New York, NY 10017
(212) 210-1400

Peter Olsen
EVP, National Ad Sales
(212) 210-1431
Peter.Olsen@aenetworks.com

Jim Hoffman
EVP Program Partnership & Strategic Initiatives
(212) 857-6083
james.hoffman@aenetworks.com

Lance Still
SVP Branded Content/Managing Director "THE BRIDGE"
(310) 201-6006
lance.still@aenetworks.com

Craig Bland
VP Branded Content
(310) 407-6220
craig.bland@aenetworks.com

 A&E, HISTORY, VICELAND:Brian Joyce
SVP, National Ad Sales
A&E, HISTORY, VICELAND
(212) 210-1430
Brian.Joyce@aenetworks.com

Teryl Brown
SVP, National Ad Sales
A&E, HISTORY, VICELAND
(212) 210-9768
teryl.brown@aenetworks.com

Ethan Heftman
VP, National Ad Sales
A&E, HISTORY, VICELAND
(212) 210-1462
ethan.heftman@aenetworks.com

Pam Gibbons
VP, National Ad Sales
A&E, HISTORY, VICELAND
(212) 210-1415
pam.gibbons@aenetworks.com

Phil Carl
VP, Viceland Ad Sales
VICELAND
(212) 210-9002
phil.carl@aenetworks.com

 Lifetime, LMN, FYI:Amy Baker
EVP, National Ad Sales
Lifetime, LMN, FYI
(212) 210-9096
Amy.Baker@aenetworks.com

Nicole Durette
VP, National Ad Sales
Lifetime, LMN, FYI
A+E Networks
(212) 424-7057
Nicole.durette@aenetworks.com

Christine Olson
VP, National Ad Sales
Lifetime, LMN, FYI
(212) 351-0246
christine.olson@aenetworks.com

Mary Kang
VP, National Ad Sales
Lifetime, LMN, FYI
(212) 210-9144
mary.kang@aenetworks.com

 Ad Sales Marketing and Partnerships:David DeSocio
SVP, Ad Sales Partnerships and Marketing
(212) 424-7385
david.desocio@aenetworks.com
 Direct Response Advertising:Rick Basso
SVP, Direct Response
(212) 424-7004
rick.basso@aenetworks.com
 Digital Ad Sales:Sarah Shriver
VP, Digital Ad Sales
(212) 424-7111
Sarah.Shriver@aenetworks.com
Digital Ad Specifications
Video On Demand 4+ Quick Reference
 Sales Administration:Mona Tropeano
SVP, Ad Sales Operations & Administration
(212) 210-9119
Mona.Tropeano@aenetworks.com
 Sales Research/Strategic Insights:Marcela Tabares
SVP, Sales Research
(212) 210-1444
Marcela.Tabares@aenetworks.com
Chicago:A&E Television Networks
111 East Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 819-0191
Shawn Walker
VP, National Ad Sales
(312) 819-3322
Shawn.Walker@aenetworks.com
Detroit:A&E Television Networks
201 West Big Beaver Road
Suite 1010
Troy, MI 48084
(248) 740-1300
Erica Driscoll
VP, National Ad Sales
(248) 680-7156
Erica.Driscoll@aenetworks.com
Los Angeles:A&E Television Networks
2049 Century Park East
Suite 1000
Los Angeles, CA 90067
(310) 201-6060
Jim Agius
VP, National Ad Sales
(310) 201-6020
jim.agius@aenetworks.com

Trustworthy Accountability Group (TAG) is a first of its kind cross industry accountability program to create transparency, in among other areas, eliminating fraudulent digital advertising traffic.
The disclosure below is providing our business partners including advertisers and agencies clear guidance on how traffic is derived for A+E Networks web properties.

For more information visit http://tagtoday.net and/or https://www.tagtoday.net/aboutus


An average of 2.8% of all traffic directed to A+E Networks sites was paid referrals in Q3, 2017. The below chart will be updated on a quarterly basis.

 

 

 

Direct Url

Paid Search

Organic Search

Paid Social

Organic Social

Referrals

 

Total Visits (000s)

Visits (000s)

%

Visits (000s)

%

Visits (000s)

%

Visits (000s)

%

Visits (000s)

%

Visits (000s)

%

Q4, 2016

30,684

6,858

22%

734

2.4%

20,009

65%

0

0.0%

1,592

5%

1,491

5%

Q1, 2017

32,437

7,588

23%

700

2.2%

20,919

64%

2

0.0%

1,510

5%

1,718

5%

Q2, 2017

27,085

6,827

25%

318

1.2%

17,100

63%

12

0.0%

1,489

5%

1,339

5%

Q3, 2017

21,917

5,410

25%

546

2.5%

12,269

56%

58

0.3%

1,773

8%

1,861

8%


(Source: Adobe Analytics, July-Sep 2017, worldwide traffic; inclusive of AETV.com, History.com, myLifetime.com, FYI.tv; does not include Biography.com)