July 18, 2017 Kristine Tiongco
kristine.tiongco@aenetworks.com
310-556-7590

ABBY LEE MILLER GETS CANDID ABOUT HER MISTAKES IN NEW SPECIAL


DANCE MOMS: ABBY TELLS ALL EXCLUSIVE,
PREMIERING JULY 25 WITH JEDEDIAH BILA

 

PROMO

LOS ANGELES, CA (July 18, 2017) – After months of uncertainty, the fate of Abby Lee Miller has been sealed. This two-hour special, Dance Moms: Abby Tells All Exclusive, premieres on Tuesday, July 25 at 8pm ET/PT, and features Abby’s final days of freedom as well as an exclusive sit-down interview with Jedediah Bila, co-host of ABC's "The View" and television personality.

The emotionally charged special highlights Abby’s past and her deepest fears for the future, as she faces the harsh reality of going to prison. Abby also candidly discusses her past mistakes, what she has learned and what fans can expect from her on her release. The special includes her last dinner with friends and exclusive scenes of her surrender to the Victorville Federal Correctional Institution.

Dance Moms returns with new episodes beginning August 1 at 9pm ET/PT.

Dance Moms: Abby Tells All is produced by Collins Avenue, with Jeff Collins (So Sharp, Dance Moms, The Drama Queen, Fly Girls), Michael Hammond (Dance Moms, Hell’s Kitchen) and Sandi Johnson (Hell’s Kitchen, Undercover Boss), along with Mary Donahue and Kimberly Chessler of Lifetime. A+E Networks handles global sales for Dance Moms.

ABOUT LIFETIME

Lifetime is a premier entertainment destination for women dedicated to offering the highest quality original programming spanning scripted series, non-fiction series and movies. The critically acclaimed UnREAL, Project Runway, Dance Moms, Bring It!, The Rap Game and Little Women franchises anchor the network’s programming, in addition to its over 25 original movies annually that continue to define the TV movie genre. In 2015, Lifetime launched Broad Focus, a major global initiative dedicated to supporting and hiring female directors, writers and producers to make its content which totals over 450 original hours. Lifetime Television®, LMN®, Lifetime Real Women® and Lifetime Digital™ are part of Lifetime Entertainment Services, LLC, a subsidiary of A+E Networks. A+E Networks is a joint venture of the Disney-ABC Television Group and Hearst Corporation.

 

For More Information

  • Kannie Yu LaPack
    Vice President, Publicity
    Kannie.YuLaPack@aenetworks.com
    310-556-7582
  • Gina Nocero
    Senior Director, Publicity
    Gina.Nocero@aenetworks.com
    212-210-9163
  • Amy Baker
    Executive Vice President, National Ad Sales, Lifetime, LMN, LRW
    Amy.Baker@aenetworks.com
    212-210-9096
  • Teryl Brown
    Vice President, Ad Sales
    Teryl.Brown@aenetworks.com
    212-210-9768
  • Eleanor Johnson
    Director, Partnerships
    Eleanor.Johnson@aenetworks.com
    212-351-0407
  • Rebecca Miller
    Director, Ad Sales Research
    Rebecca.Miller@aenetworks.com
    212-551-1521
  • Tracy Speed
    Senior Director, Publicity
    Tracy.Speed@aenetworks.com
    310-556-7541
  • Kristine Tiongco
    Manager
    Kristine.Tiongco@aenetworks.com
    310-556-7590
  • Danielle Carrig
    Senior Vice President, Publicity and Public Affairs
    Danielle.Carrig@aenetworks.com
    310-407-6295
  • Theresa Black
    Director, Publicity
    Theresa.Black@aenetworks.com
    310-407-8519
  • Dee Perez
    Publicity Specialist
    Dee.Perez@aenetworks.com
    310-407-8538
  • Kara Marrujo
    Publicity Coordinator
    Kara.Marrujo@aenetworks.com
    310-407-8540
  • Katherine Taylor
    Manager, Publicity
    Katherine.Taylor@aenetworks.com
    310-407-1692