December 1, 2016

New Photos Available from Lifetime's Britney Spears Biopic

In Honor of Britney Spears' 35th Birthday Tomorrow,
New Photos Now Available From Lifetime's
Upcoming Britney Biopic

Starring Natasha Bassett as the Pop Icon,
Movie Set to Debut in February 2017

 

 

 

Kannie Yu LaPack
310-556-7582
kannie.yulapack@aenetworks.com

For More Information

  • Caroline Mendoza
    Sony Pictures Entertainment
    Caroline_Mendoza@spe.sony.com
    212-833-6173
  • Victoria Richards
    FOXTEL Publicity
    victoria.richards@foxtel.com.au
    +61 (0)2 9813 7333 / +61 (0)418 630 100
  • Michael Krause
    Foundry Communications
    mkrause@foundrycomm.com
    212-586-7967
  • Suzanne Dobson
    Foundry Communications
    sdobson@foundrycomm.com
  • Celine Xerri-Brook
    International Media Relations
    gibraltar.brook@virgin.net
    +44 (0)1273 719 340
  • Mel Berning
    President, Ad Sales
    Melvin.Berning@aenetworks.com
    212-210-1321
  • Jen Duddy
    Vice President, Digital Ad Sales
    Jen.Duddy@aenetworks.com
    212-424-0892
  • David DeSocio
    Senior Vice President, Ad Sales Partnerships and Marketing
    David.DeSocio@aenetworks.com
    212-424-7385
  • Rick Basso
    Senior Vice President, Direct Response
    Rick.Basso@aenetworks.com
    212-424-7004
  • Chris Lenge
    Vice President, Business Development
    Chris.Lenge@aenetworks.com
    212-210-9714
  • Shawn Walker
    Vice President, Ad Sales Chicago
    Shawn.Walker@aenetworks.com
    312-819-3322
  • Stephen Rhee
    Vice President, Ad Sales Los Angeles
    Stephen.Rhee@aenetworks.com
    310-201-6020
  • Erica Driscoll
    Vice President, Ad Sales Detroit
    Erica.Driscoll@aenetworks.com
    248-680-7156
  • Christine Shaw
    BBC Worldwide Productions
    Christine.Shaw@bbc.com
    310-228-1620
  • Shawn Walker
    Vice President, Chicago Ad Sales
    Shawn.Walker@aenetworks.com
    312-819-3322
  • Stephen Rhee
    Vice President, Los Angeles Ad Sales
    Stephen.Rhee@aenetworks.com
    310-201-6020
  • Erica Driscoll
    Vice President, Detroit Ad Sales
    Erica.Driscoll@aenetworks.com
    248-680-7156
  • Sarah Shriver
    Vice President, A+E Networks Digital Ad Sales
    Sarah.Shriver@aenetworks.com
    212-424-7111
  • Marcela Tabares
    Vice President, Ad Sales Research
    Marcela.Tabares@aenetworks.com
    212-210-1444
  • Scott Cooper
    -
    704-455-3209
  • Jonathan Coleman
    -
    704-455-3209
  • Hannah Smith
    BskyB
    hannah.smith@bskyb.com
    +44 (0) 20 7032 6791
  • Michael Greco
    Executive Vice President, Ad Sales Research
    Michael.Greco@aenetworks.com
    212-210-1444
  • Jaclyn Atwood-Powell
    Publicity Manager, Lifestyle Channels, Shaw Media
    Jaclyn.Atwood@shawmedia.ca
    416-966-7293
  • Jessica Gold
    Publicity Manager, Factual and Dramatic Channels, Shaw Media
    Jessica.Gold@shawmedia.ca
    416-966-7543
  • Christine Gonsior
    Edelman
    212-704-4505
  • A+E Networks
    Corporate Communications
    212-210-1400
  • Barbara Pianca
    A+E Networks UK
    barbara.pianca@aetn.co.uk
    +44 (0)20 7032 2935
  • Mead Rust
    Dir Community Marketing
    Mead.Rust@aenetworks.com
    212-551-1534